Your cosmetics manufacturer from the Far East

Cosmetics of all kinds Your cosmetics producer

500+
We manufacture all kinds of cosmetic products for over 500 cosmetic brands, retailers and public figures.
200 Mio.+
With our cosmetic products, our customers have generated over € 30 million in sales.
360°
The 360 ° service was developed for you together with large international companies.

The areas of competence of 1AK Group

Cooperation with 1AK 1AK as your cosmetics producer from the Far East

As your cosmetics manufacturer from the Far East, we are at your side for all questions relating to the manufacture of cosmetics. Thanks to our excellent contacts in the Far East, we form the bridge between East and West. So the producers in the east and your company in the west. From perfume to make-up, we are there to advise and help you throughout the entire production process.

Starting with product development and design through to the finished product, we are at your side as your cosmetics manufacturer with all questions and help you where we can. Thanks to our many years of expertise, we have a wide range of knowledge in the field of cosmetics. We are always at your side with our knowledge and look forward to working with you.

Discover your advantages Our services as the way to your cosmetic products

As a cosmetics manufacturer from the Far East, we are at your side in all decisions regarding your cosmetics production. Starting with the receipt of your product order through to the finished product, we are at your side as your partner for cosmetics the entire time. We advise you on all decisions during the manufacturing process and help you to incorporate your ideas and ideas into the process in the best possible way.

Our graphic designers are at your side with the design, if they don’t already have some ideas and ideas about how your product should look in the end. We are also at your side with advice on the packaging and the ingredients and help you implement your ideas in a suitable product. As a full-service provider, we are at your disposal at all times for everything relating to your cosmetics production. We look forward to working with you.

Get to know us 1AK by your side

The 1-AK group of companies is more than just a reliable producer of textile goods, medical products and cosmetics. We are a full-service company that implements your requirements and wishes and offers you a 360 ° service around your product.

Cosmetics manufacturer Cosmetics, your companion in everyday life

Cosmetics are everything that is fundamentally used for beauty and body care, such as make-up, nail polish, skin cream or perfume. As a result, the term cosmetics includes a wide range of products, from products for cleaning to products for care and products for beautification. As your cosmetics manufacturer from the Far East, we have the full range of competencies to manufacture all cosmetic products.

Cosmetics are a constant companion in everyday life, from hand cream to make-up. We use cosmetics every day to care for or beautify our body. These individual products all have a large number of possible variations, so that the competition in this industry is very high, but there is always the possibility to develop something new. We are at your side as your partner in all possibilities for the manufacture of cosmetics.

Your added value Unbeatable advantages

Multiple
awarded
360
Full-Service
No
language barriers
International
Clients

Our philosophy What does 1AK stand for as a cosmetics manufacturer

Sustainability, transparency and fair working conditions are solid cornerstones of our corporate philosophy. As a cosmetics manufacturer, it is also important to us that our cosmetic products are not tested on animals. We distance ourselves from all attempts on animals! In addition, our products are free from parabens. In principle, we do not get involved in a price war with our competitors, as sustainable thinking and a long-term perspective are more important to us. As your cosmetics manufacturer, you can be sure: We at 1AK will go the extra mile for you!

You have a project Contact us!

Dein Kosmetikproduzent aus dem Fernen Osten

Kosmetik jeglicher Art Dein Kosmetikproduzent

500+
Für über 500 Kosmetik-Brands, Retailer und Personen des öffentlichen Lebens stellen wir kosmetische Produkte jeglicher Art her.
200 Mio.+
Durch unsere kosmetischen Produkte, haben unsere Kunden über 200 Mio. € Umsatz erwirtschaftet.
360°
Der 360°-Dienstleistungsservice wurde gemeinsam mit großen internationalen Unternehmen für Sie entwickelt.

Die Kompetenzbereiche der 1AK Gruppe

Zusammenarbeit mit 1AK 1AK als dein Kosmetikproduzent aus dem Fernen Osten

Wir als dein Kosmetikhersteller aus dem Fernen Osten, stehen dir bei allen Fragen rund um die Herstellung von Kosmetik zur Seite. Durch unsere hervorragenden Kontakte zum Fernen Osten bilden wir die Brücke zwischen Ost und West, also den Produzenten im Osten und deiner Firma im Westen. Von Parfüm bis hin zu Make-up stehen wir dir während des gesamten Produktionsvorgangs beratend zu Seite.

Angefangen bei der Produktentwicklung und dem Design bis hin zum fertigen Produkt stehen wir dir als dein Kosmetikhersteller bei allen Fragen zur Seite und helfen dir wo wir können. Durch unsere langjährige Expertise verfügen wir über ein breites Wissensspektrum im Bereich Kosmetik und helfen dir gern bei deinen Projekten. Wir freuen uns auf eine Zusammenarbeit mit dir.

Entdecke deine Vorteile Unsere Leistungen als Weg zu deinen Kosmetikprodukten

Wir als Kosmetikhersteller aus dem Fernen Osten stehen dir bei allen Entscheidungen hinsichtlich deiner Kosmetikproduktion zur Seite. Angefangen mit dem Eingang deiner Produktbestellung bis hin zum fertigen Produkt, stehen wir dir die gesamte Zeit als dein Partner zum Thema Kosmetik zur Seite. Wir beraten dich hinsichtlich aller Entscheidungen während des Herstellungsprozesses und helfen dir deine Vorstellungen und Ideen bestmöglich in den Prozess einfließen zu lassen.

Unsere Grafiker stehen dir bei dem Design zur Seite, falls du nicht schon einige Vorstellungen und Ideen hast, wie dein Produkt am Ende aussehen soll. Auch bei der Verpackung und den Inhaltsstoffen stehen wir dir beratend zur Seite und helfen dir deine Vorstellungen passend in ein Produkt umzusetzen. Als Full-Service-Dienstleister stehen wir dir jeder Zeit zur Verfügung bei allem was deine Kosmetikproduktion betrifft. Wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit mit dir.

Lerne uns kennen 1AK an deiner Seite

Die 1AK Unternehmensgruppe ist mehr als nur ein zuverlässiger Produzent für Textilwaren, medizinische Produkte und Kosmetika. Wir sind ein Full-Service-Dienstleistungsunternehmen, das deine Anforderungen und Wünsche in die Tat umsetzt und dir einen 360°-Service rund um dein Produkt bietet.

Kosmetik Hersteller Kosmetik, dein Begleiter im Alltag

Unter Kosmetik versteht man alles was grundlegend der Schönheit und der Körperpflege dient, wie zum Beispiel Schminke, Nagellack, Hautcreme oder Parfüm. Dadurch schließt der Begriff Kosmetik eine Fülle von Produkten ein, von Produkten für die Reinigung, über Produkte zur Pflege bis hin zu Produkten zur Verschönerung. Wir als dein Kosmetikhersteller aus dem Fernen Osten, verfügen über die Gesamtheit an Kompetenzen zur Herstellung sämtlicher Kosmetikprodukte.

Kosmetik ist ein ständiger Begleiter im Alltag, von der Handcreme bis hin zum Make-up. Wir  nutzen tagtäglich Kosmetik, um unseren Körper zu pflegen oder zu verschönern. Diese einzelnen Produkte verfügen alle über eine Vielzahl von möglichen Variationen, sodass der Wettbewerb in dieser Branche sehr hoch ist. Es besteht jedoch immer wieder die Möglichkeit, etwas Neues zu entwickeln. Wir stehen dir bei allen Möglichkeiten der Herstellung von Kosmetik, als dein Partner, zur Seite.

Dein Mehrwert Unschlagbare Vorteile

Vielfach
ausgezeichnet
360°
Full-Service
Keine
Sprachbarrieren
Internationale
Kunden

Unsere Philosophie Wofür steht 1AK als Kosmetikhersteller

Nachhaltigkeit, Transparenz und faire Arbeitsbedingungen sind feste Eckpfeiler unserer Unternehmensphilosophie. Als Kosmetikhersteller ist uns zudem wichtig, dass unsere kosmetischen Produkte frei von Tierversuchen sind. Wir distanzieren uns von jeglichen versuchen an Tieren! Darüber hinaus sind unsere Produkte frei von Parabenen. Wir lassen uns prinzipiell in keinen Preiskampf mit unseren Wettbewerbern ein, da uns nachhaltiges Denken und eine langfristige Sichtweise wichtiger sind. Als dein Kosmetikhersteller kannst du dir sicher sein: Wir bei 1AK gehen die extra Meile für dich!

Du hast ein Projekt? Sprich uns an!